This area represents the view of the additional location data. Here, further information for the location is maintained and data for transmission to uberall is processed. "uberall" is a service provider that handles transmission of information such as the opening times to various search engines and other websites, thus improving the quality of search results on the Internet.
The regular area of the "Additional information about the business location" section consists of three fields:
If the checkbox "Transfer to uberall?" in the regular area is saved activated, the accordion "Additional information to transfer to uberall" will be visible after the successful saving. Clicking on this link opens the actual area uberall.
In the opened accordion you will first see a note on "Google myBusiness". The uberall connection to Google myBusiness cannot be activated by the location tool, but must be made there directly. If you are interested in this connection, please contact Ms. Rohlmann accordingly.
Below is a list of fields that can be maintained in the location tool and can be transferred to uberall by the location tool:
Diese Seite verwendet aktuelle Techniken, die in dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser unter Umständen nicht korrekt
angezeigt werden können.
Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Internet-Explorer oder weichen auf einen anderen Browser wie Chrome oder Firefox aus.